Botswana Public Holidays 2017

Date Day Holiday
1 January Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January Monday New Year Holiday
3 January Tuesday New Year Holiday
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day
25 May Thursday Ascension Day
1 July Saturday Sir Seretse Khama Day
17 July Monday President’s Day
18 July Tuesday President’s Day Holiday
30 September Saturday Botswana Day
2 October Monday Botswana Holiday
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day
8 months ago